Staff
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Request a Test Drive 

Want to test drive a new or used Volkswagen

 
Book your test drive
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Auto Haus Used Inventory 

Auto Haus Winnipeg has the largest selection of used vehicles

 
View Used Inventory
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2011 Wolfsburg Club Award 

We are excited to announce that we have received the presitigious 2011 Volkswagen Wolfsburg Crest Club Award!

 
Our Haus is close to home
 
 
 
 
 
   Administration
Staff

Braeden Mueller

Title:General Manager
Staff

Keith Single

Title:Controller
Email:keith@autohausvw.com
Phone:204-284-7520
   Sales
Staff

Cody Wood

Title:Sales Manager
Email:cody@autohausvw.com
Staff

Yang Wang

Title:Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Email:yang@autohausvw.com
 
Staff

Jordan Barwick

Title:Internet Sales Manager
Email:jordan@autohausvw.com
Staff

Michael Rodrigues

Title:Client Advisor
Email:michael@autohausvw.com
Phone:204-284-7520
Cell:204-396-7405
 
Speaks Fluent Portuguese
 
Staff

Daniel Ribeiro

Title:Client Advisor
Email:daniel@autohausvw.com
Phone:204-284-7520
Cell:204-391-0710
 
Speaks Fluent Portuguese
Staff

Wayne Hardy

Title:Client Advisor
Email:wayne@autohausvw.com
Phone:204-284-7520
Cell:204-955-3034
 
Member Of Winnipeg Police Association
 
Staff

Jiang (JZ) Zhu

Title:Client Advisor
Email:michaelzhu@autohausvw.com
Phone:204-284-7520
Cell:204-891-6918
 
Speaks Fluent Mandarin
Staff

Hayden Hood

Title:Client Advisor
Email:hayden@autohausvw.com
Phone:204-284-7520
 
Staff

Ray Levesque

Title:Client Advisor
Staff

Matthew Melo

Title:Client Advisor
Email:matthewmelo@autohausvw.com
Phone:204-284-7520
   Business Office
Staff

Premini Ismath

Title:Finance Manager
Email:premini@autohausvw.com
Phone:204-284-7520
   Service
Staff

Tom Brown

Title:Service Manager
Email:tom@autohausvw.com
Phone:204-478-3733
Staff

Jonny Cordner

Title:Service Advisor
Email:jcordner@autohausvw.com
Phone:204-284-7520
 
Staff

Jacq Bergeron

Title:Service Consultant
Email:jacq@autohausvw.com
Phone:204-284-7520
Cell:204-478-3735
Staff

Micheline Rocan

Title:Service Coordinator
Email:micheline@autohausvw.com
Phone:204-284-7520
   Parts
Staff

Phil Greenwood

Title:Parts Manager
Email:phil@autohausvw.com
Phone:204-284-7520
Staff

Paul Lemon

Title:Parts Consultant
Phone:204-284-7520
 
Staff

Shawn Christie

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:parts1@autohausvw.com
Phone:204-284-7520